Hybrid Theory [20th Anniversary Edition]

Hybrid Theory [20th Anniversary Edition]

by Linkin ParkLinkin Park

CD(Anniversary Edition)

$16.99 $21.99 Save 23% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $21.99. You Save 23%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0093624893226
catalogNumber: 643683
Rank: 13848


Disc 1

  1. Papercut
  2. One Step Closer
  3. With You
  4. Points of Authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway
  7. By Myself
  8. In the End
  9. A Place for My Head
  10. Forgotten
  11. Cure for the Itch
  12. Pushing Me Away

Disc 2

  1. One Step Closer
  2. It's Goin' Down
  3. Papercut
  4. In the End
  5. Points of Authority
  6. High Voltage
  7. Step Up
  8. My December
  9. A Place for My Head
  10. Points of Authority
  11. Papercut
  12. Buy Myself

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Linkin Park   Primary Artist
Chester Bennington   Vocals
Brad Delson   Bass,Background Vocals
Mike Shoda Emcee   Vocals

Technical Credits

Marilyn Manson   Engineer
Miti Adhikari   Producer
Don Gilmore   Producer,Engineer
Melvin Jones   Composer
Michael Patterson   Engineer
Roc Raida   Producer
Steve Sisco   Engineer
Tim Skold   Programming,Engineer
Andrew Williams   Composer
Simon Askew   Engineer
Kimberly Bailey   Composer
Mike Shinoda   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Pro-Tools
Sean Cane   Producer,Executive Producer
Linkin Park   Composer
Jamie Hart   Engineer
Jeff Blue   Executive Producer
Frank Maddocks   Art Direction
Dave Farrell   Composer
Mark Wakefield   Composer
Joe Hahn   Composer
Joiner   Composer
Rob Aguilar   Composer
Mike Shoda Emcee   beats

Customer Reviews