Hymns from Hereford

Hymns from Hereford

by Roy Massey


$16.24 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.24, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 04/29/2008
Label: Griffin
UPC: 5027822406020
catalogNumber: 4060
Rank: 281348


  1. Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven
  2. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, joy of man's desiring
  3. The Strife is o'er
  4. Come Sing the Praise of Jesus, hymn
  5. Come down, O Love divine
  6. The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended (Tune: St. Clement)
  7. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling (Tune: Blaenwern)
  8. Stand Up! Stand up for Jesus! (Tune: Morning Light)
  9. O thou who camest from above (Hereford by Samuel Sebastian Wesley), No. 431
  10. Come Sing the Praise of Jesus, hymn
  11. Cantata No. 22, "Jesus nahm zu sich die Zwölfe," BWV 22 (BC A48): Subdue us by thy goodness
  12. When I survey the wondrous Cross, hymn (Rockingham)
  13. All glory, laud and honour (St Theodulph - Valet will ich dir geben)
  14. All things bright and beautiful
  15. All for Jesus
  16. Bethlehem Down, carol for chorus & organ
  17. St Joseph's Carol (Flemish carol)
  18. The Lord at first did Adam make

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roy Massey   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews