I Believe in Love: A Complete Series Boxed Set

I Believe in Love: A Complete Series Boxed Set

by Blair Babylon

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 $9.99 Save 90% Current price is $0.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 90%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From USA Today Bestselling Author Blair Babylon, the complete series about a woman hiding from the Russian mafia who meets a world-famous royal billionaire, and then she has to run.

Instant attraction with a tall, ripped billionaire at a high society wedding threatens to blow Georgie's cover . . .

Ex-classical pianist-in-hiding Georgie Johnson unexpectedly receives a command-invite to a royal wedding in Paris. Despite every warning bell screaming in her head, she goes, and she meets sexy billionaire Alexandre de Valentinois.

She also meets the Russian mobsters who have been hunting for her for years. They intend to take Georgie's father's debt to them out of her hide.

* * *

Georgie and Alexandre's undeniable attraction turns spicy, and then tender, and then she refuses to give him her phone number and sprints out of his penthouse suite like her life depended on it.

She even slams Alexandre's own door in his face.

No woman has ever done that to Duc Alexandre de Valentinois.

And now, he's fascinated by her.

But Alexandre has a dark side. His name is Xan Valentine, and he's world famous. The problem is that Xan Valentine's lifestyle of the rich and famous might get Georgie killed.

* * *

This special omnibus edition of the Xan Valentine books and stories includes:

♥ "Alwaysland" — a Xan Valentine short story prequel
Every Breath You Take, Georgie and Xan Book 1
♥ Wild Thing, Georgie and Xan Book 2
♥ Lay Your Hands On Me, Georgie and Xan Book 3
♥ Nothing Else Matters, Georgie and Xan Book 4

♥ "Dream On," Georgie and Xan Epilogue #1
♥ "Keep Dreaming," Georgie and Xan Epilogue #2


USA Today Bestselling Author Blair Babylon writes bestselling romance books that will free your mind. These five star billionaire boss, enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, and romantic comedy romantic novels quickly turn into suspense thriller books that will make your pulse pound and soothe your heart. Whether the couple are trapped in a pretend marriage or there's only one bed, Blair's books are like romancing your own duke, mister, or billionaire. Some are an ugly cry, some are an affair to remember with a king or a prince, and some are a few shades darker, but all are unputdownable. Fans of Danielle Steel, E.L. James, Helen Hardt, Anna Todd, and Charlotte Byrd will love Blair's romantic books and romance audiobooks. Set your heart free with these fantastic, complete series!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158784644
Publisher: Malachite Publishing LLC
Publication date: 02/20/2018
Series: Billionaires in Disguise , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,179
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling Author Blair Babylon is an award-winning author who regularly publishes contemporary romance and romantic suspense fiction. After writing literary fiction where reviews usually included the caveat that there was too much deviant sex, she decided to abandon all literary pretensions, let her freak flag fly, and write hot, sexy, erotic romance with crazy, breakneck plot turns.

Visit Blair Babylon's website at to stay up to date with all of Blair's new releases.

USA Today Bestselling Author Blair Babylon writes bestselling romance books that will free your mind. These five star billionaire boss, enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, and romantic comedy romantic novels quickly turn into suspense thriller books that will make your pulse pound and soothe your heart. Whether the couple are trapped in a pretend marriage or there’s only one bed, Blair’s books are like romancing your own duke, mister, or billionaire. Some are an ugly cry, some are an affair to remember with a king or a prince, and some are a few shades darker, but all are unputdownable. Fans of Danielle Steel, E.L. James, Helen Hardt, Anna Todd, and Charlotte Byrd will love Blair's romantic books and romance audiobooks. Set your heart free with these fantastic, complete series!

Customer Reviews