I Don't Want the Rest of Your Life

I Don't Want the Rest of Your Life

by Daisy Jordan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, February 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781727110296
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/10/2011
Pages: 422
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.86(d)

About the Author

Daisy Jordan grew up in Indiana and graduated from East Noble High School. She then spent 7 years at Purdue University, because, like her characters, she couldn't get enough of the college lifestyle. She at least managed to earn a few degrees while there, during which time her parents liked to refer to her as a "professional student." She now lives in Denver, Colorado. Daisy is the author of the novel Everything Happens for a Reason..., the Spin the Bottle series, Love Means Zero, and the first book about Lorylyn and her college friends, All That Sparkles Isn't Real Sapphire.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews