I Dreamed of Rain

I Dreamed of Rain

by Jan Garrett


Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2003
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479019623
catalogNumber: 5637305581


  1. The World Is on Fire
  2. God Bless Us All
  3. I Came Here for Love
  4. There's Another Way
  5. And Together
  6. Starting with Me
  7. All That I Am
  8. Stand Up
  9. In the Beginning
  10. I Dreamed of Rain
  11. This Is What I Know
  12. I Dreamed of Rain
  13. Starting with Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews