ISBN-10:
0007562225
ISBN-13:
9780007562220
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
I Found You

I Found You

by Jane Lark

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World~A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski!Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together.On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her.His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There's his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks.But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007562220
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 12/05/2013
Series: HarperImpulse New Adult Romance
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 392
Sales rank: 268,483
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

I love writing authentic, passionate and emotional love stories. I began my first novel, a historical, when I was sixteen, but life derailed me a bit when I started suffering with Ankylosing Spondylitis, so I didn’t complete a novel until after I was thirty when I put it on my to do before I’m forty list. Now I love getting caught up in the lives and traumas of my characters, and I’m so thrilled to be giving my characters life in others’ imaginations.

You can follow me on Twitter @JaneLark.

Customer Reviews