I Love You Isaiah, Vol. 1

I Love You Isaiah, Vol. 1

by Isaiah


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479229985
catalogNumber: 5637331875


  1. I Love You Isaiah
  2. DJ Zest One Intro
  3. DJ Sickamore Freestyle
  4. Meet the Hustler
  5. Team Fonty
  6. Underground Classic
  7. DJ Zest One Interlude
  8. Can't Stop the Profit
  9. Unsign Underground Mixtape Exclusive
  10. DJ on Point Freestyle
  11. Unreleased Joint
  12. A.N.N.
  13. You and Your Girlfriend
  14. Underground Classic
  15. Pleasure's Paradise
  16. DJ Zest One Outro
  17. DJ Tear Dropz
  18. DJ Roughandz Freestyle

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Isaiah   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews