I Move

I Move

by Izz


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/17/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0669563798528
catalogNumber: 5637332605
Rank: 170950


  1. Spinnin' Round
  2. I Move
  3. Weak Little Lad
  4. I Already Know
  5. I Wanna Win
  6. All the New
  7. Star Evil Gnoma Su
  8. Another Door
  9. Something True
  10. Believe
  11. Knight of Nights
  12. The Mists of Dalriada
  13. Oh, How It's Great!
  14. Coming Like Light
  15. Light From Your Eyes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Izz   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews