I Promise to Obey...Nothing (The CRD Series: Season One, #7)

I Promise to Obey...Nothing (The CRD Series: Season One, #7)

by Shannyn Leah, Kelly Moore

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A rib-splitting finale Davenport style! A party to beat all parties.

Yaya starts it all off with her shenanigans at the expense of Daniel and Elizabeth. A portrait of the two of them exposes more than they want their guests to see.

In all Lucy's craziness of the day, she somehow leaves Evan behind, and an unknown foe kidnaps her, forcing her to read the ledger and reveal its contents.

Sarah shows Bets how to get to Daniel's hidden secrets.

Ford's worst nightmares him fighting for his life.. Will he survive, and can he save Daisy?

And who the hell is Sawyer?

Will Lucy marry Cash or Troy?

Find out in this wild ride with The Crazy Rich Davenports!

Warning: If you are looking for a sweet, sensitive book with a happily ever after, this isn't it. It is a totally inappropriate book about a completely dysfunctional family. The F word flies free along with many other curse words. Feel free to get drunk (because the Davenports sure are!) while you're reading it, and prepare to wet yourself laughing. If sex scenes are not your thing, this book might not be your thing. But, if you have a crazy sense of humor and like raunchy comedies - you're in the right place. Join in on the craziness of The Crazy Rich Davenport Family.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156480876
Publisher: Shannyn Leah
Publication date: 03/05/2019
Series: The CRD Series: Season One
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 563,160
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Contemporary romance author Shannyn Leah loves olives, lip gloss and reading (and writing) romance novels. Her love of words started at an early age and soon grew until, during her teenage years, she’d started writing her own novels. When her mom pushed to finally publish some of the stories, she quickly amassed two complete romance series (By The Lake and Caliendo Resort series) and, in 2016, released her first Fantasy Romance entitled The Gatekeepers (Part One of the Winters Rising series).

When she’s not writing contemporary romance books into the early hours of the morning, Shannyn can be found antiquing with her two favorite people, her momma and sister, in their picturesque London, Ontario hometown.

Shannyn would love to get to know her readers as you get to know her (just don’t send her any carrots!)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

I Promise to Obey...Nothing (The CRD Series: Season One, #7) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Cali-Jewel More than 1 year ago
Such a fun, crazy, exciting and side splitting adventure. I laughed so hard I cried... loved it! This series has it all...... and this part of the journey is no exception! Was hooked from beginning to end and I so did not want it to end.... Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is ridiculously entertaining. Plenty of mystery and mayhem to keep the story rolling. Lucy is all set to go to her engagement party at the Davenports. Of course YaYa has a plan to make things interesting. I loved how some of the side stories wrapped up, yet left enough open for the next season. Ends with perfectly timed cliffhanger. This entire series is debauched fun.