I Put a Spell on You

I Put a Spell on You

by Nina SimoneNina Simone


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2006
Label: Verve
UPC: 0602498886922
catalogNumber: 000600502
Rank: 22424


  1. I Put a Spell on You
  2. Tomorrow Is My Turn
  3. Ne Me Quitte Pas
  4. Marriage Is for Old Folks
  5. July Tree
  6. Gimme Some
  7. Feeling Good
  8. One September Day
  9. Blues on Purpose
  10. Beautiful Land
  11. You've Got to Learn
  12. Take Care of Business

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nina Simone   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Hal Mooney   Conductor
Horace Ott   Conductor
Rudy Stevenson   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jacques Brel   Composer
Hal Mooney   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production
Charles Aznavour   Composer
Eve Merriam   Composer
Leslie Bricusse   Composer
Jalacy Hawkins   Composer
Anthony Newley   Composer
Horace Ott   Arranger
Marcel Stellman   Composer
Rudy Stevenson   Composer
Hollis King   Art Direction
Earl Shuman   Composer
Yves Stephane   Composer
Andy Stroud   Composer
Leon Carr   Composer
Bryan Koniarz   Producer
Ken Druker   Executive Producer
Irma Jurist   Composer

Customer Reviews