I Rule the Ruins: Vertigo Years

I Rule the Ruins: Vertigo Years

by WarlockWarlock


$32.81 $33.99 Save 3% Current price is $32.81, Original price is $33.99. You Save 3%.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0600753564493
catalogNumber: 5032788
Rank: 25675


Disc 1

  1. Sign of Satan
  2. After the Bomb
  3. Dark Fade
  4. Homicide Rocker
  5. Without You
  6. Metal Racer
  7. Burning the Witches
  8. Hateful Guy
  9. Holding Me

Disc 2

  1. Hellbound
  2. All Night
  3. Earthshaker Rock
  4. Wrathchild
  5. Down and Out
  6. Out of Control
  7. Time to Die
  8. Shout It Out
  9. Catch My Heart
  10. Hellraiser
  11. You Hurt My Soul (... On 'n' On)
  12. Turn It On
  13. Evil
  14. All Night

Disc 3

  1. Mr. Gold
  2. Fight for Rock
  3. Love in the Danger Zone
  4. Speed of Sound
  5. Midnite in China
  6. Vorwärts, All Right!
  7. True as Steel
  8. Lady in a Rock 'N' Roll Hell
  9. Love Song
  10. Igloo on the Moon (Reckless)
  11. T.O.L.

Disc 4

  1. All We Are
  2. Three Minute Warning
  3. I Rule the Ruins
  4. Kiss of Death
  5. Make Time for Love
  6. East Meets West
  7. Touch of Evil
  8. Metal Tango
  9. Cold, Cold World
  10. Für Immer

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Warlock   Primary Artist
Doro   Vocals
Frank Rittel   Bass,Vocals
Michael Eurich   Drums
Tommy Henriksen   Bass
Dorothee Pesh   Vocals

Technical Credits

Doro   Composer
Warlock   Composer
Joey Balin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Frank Rittel   Composer
Rainer Assmann   Producer,Engineer
Hugh Gilmour   Artwork
Henry Staroste   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Holger Matthies   Cover Photo
Ralf-Rene Maue   Composer
Patrick Meeze   Cover Design
Harry Thumann   Programming
Ralf Hubert   Engineer
Malcolm Dome   Liner Notes,Sleeve Notes
Rudy Graf   Composer
Niko Arvanitis   Composer
Michael Eurich   Composer
Peter Szigeti   Composer
Ralf Graf   Composer

Customer Reviews