I Surrender

I Surrender

by Minister Charles Hyman


Product Details

Release Date: 03/28/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0082087005574
catalogNumber: 5637246239


  1. He Cares
  2. We Come to Praise
  3. I Surrender
  4. New Life
  5. Battlefield
  6. I'm Holding On
  7. Be Right There
  8. Organ Interlude
  9. Real
  10. I Surrender (Testimony)
  11. Hallelujah
  12. We Come to Praise (Reprise)
  13. Tribute to the Troops and the Nation

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews