I Thought I Was Alone Trilogy

I Thought I Was Alone Trilogy

by Mirika Mayo Cornelius


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


There's nothing more terrifying than being stalked by the unknown, sucked in by something or someone strange, and smitten by the slaughtered, and all of this comes inside the I Thought I Was Alone Trilogy. Below are the interconnected stories inside!

I Thought I Was Alone

Trina secretly throws a big house party at her parents' six bedroom home while they are out of town. Things at the party are fired up, with partygoers stretched from wall to wall, until the party comes to an abrupt end. Trina believes that everyone has left for the night, but she soon discovers that not everyone has left her home.
There is someone still there.
Her life takes a deadly turn, putting her at odds with a deranged stranger who just won't leave her house or her alone!

I Thought I Was Alone 2

When you're out with your friends, he's watching you.
When you're asleep, he's watching you.
When you're alone, he's there.
Ayana has just arrived to college and is on top of the world, but something just isn't right. She feels like someone is stalking her, watching her, waiting to attack her. Then she finds out that... she's right.

I Thought I Was Alone 3

Charlotte and Tyrese appear to have a picture perfect marriage with promising careers and a nice home, but when Tyrese finds himself in a deadly situation that could potentially wreck everything he and his wife have built, he soon discovers that every single step he takes, he isn't taking alone. Someone is watching his every move and waiting for the perfect moment to turn his life, and the lives of those around him, into a nightmare. It should be no surprise when Trina enters the fold searching for answers about her past that bodies start dropping!
Follow the terrifying footsteps of Charlotte, Tyrese, and Trina in this final installment of I Thought I Was Alone!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946870032
Publisher: Akirim Press Publishing
Publication date: 06/01/2017
Pages: 244
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Mirika Mayo Cornelius is author of highly successful historical fiction novels "Curse the Cotton" and "The Secret Novel Collection" which consists of her debut novel Secret, Colored Lily: Poppa Took My Innocence and the final novel in the series Paton.

She is a multi-genre author, having released horror and thrillers such as "Inside the Gates of Doons" and the "I Thought I Was Alone Trilogy".

Mirika has made a large mark in the urban genre as well with her ongoing Gabriel's Trails book series consisting of "Murders at Gabriel's Trails", "Sins of Bain", and "Deception at Gabriel's Trails". Adding to her urban books are novel First Degree Sins, Most Wanted Felon and Cold Blooded Goons.

Finally, Mirika also enjoys placing even more of the unpredictability of her stories in the romance genre where she released novels "Ain't Quite What I Thought!" Parts 1 & 2.

Mirika Mayo Cornelius also presents Cyan Deane (her pen name) novellas titled "Dead Man's Mayhem" and "Execution's Karma".

Besides being an author, Mirika is the founder and chief editor/professional blogger of various blogs, in both past and present, where she was able to host interviews with a multitude of artists and reality show stars, R&B singers and gospel groups.

Currently, she has taken a hiatus from heavy celebrity blogging to focus on the publishing brand founded by herself and husband and author Rod Cornelius, along with releasing more of her written projects which span the genres of horror, urban, romance, Christian, thriller, sci-fi and historical fiction. She is a graduate of the University of South Carolina.

Website: mirikacornelius.com

Social Media:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/MirikaCOfficially
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mirikamayocornelius
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MirikaCOfficial
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mirikacofficial

Akirim Press Website: akirimpress.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews