I Was Made for This

I Was Made for This

by Charles BillingsleyCharles Billingsley


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Stow Town Records
UPC: 0643157447764
catalogNumber: 574477
Rank: 77701


  1. I Was Made for This
  2. Kyrie
  3. Rise Up
  4. Center of It All
  5. Sing for My Soul
  6. Play the Man
  7. Fragile
  8. Painted Skies
  9. King of Glory
  10. Where You’re Supposed to Be
  11. Spirit of God
  12. We Believe

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Charles Billingsley   Primary Artist
Mark Douthit   Tenor Saxophone
Barry Green   Trombone
Tom Hemby   Classical Guitar
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
David Walker   Background Vocals
Dan Needham   Drums
Jason Webb   Piano
Jason Richard   Electric Guitar
Matt Jefferson   Bass Trombone,Contrabass Trombone
Ken Lewis   Percussion
Matt Campbell   Bass
Miles McPherson   Drums
Adam Lancaster   Choir Director
Keith Everette Smith   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Trumpet,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Gabe Patillo   Background Vocals
Daniel Carson   Electric Guitar
Matt Podesla   Electric Guitar
James Gregory   Upright Bass
Josh Fisher   Drums
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Neil Konouchi   Tuba
Cara Fox   Cello
Dave Champagne   Synthesizer
Jake Widenhofer   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Scott Bullman   Choir Director
Avery Bright   Violin,Viola
Brandon Robold   Bass
Angela Deboer   French Horn
Kevin Winebarger   Keyboards
Josh Frerichs   Acoustic Guitar
Christian Harger   Bass
Kristen Sienkikiewicz   French Horn
Colby Shorts   Choir Director

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Jim Hammerly   Choir Arrangement
Brendan Harkin   Engineer
Charles Billingsley   Composer,Executive Producer
Jim Gray   String Arrangements
Nathan Zwald   Vocal Engineer,Choir Arrangement
Travis Ryan   Composer
Cindi Ballard   Licensing
Tony Wood   Composer
Kyle Lee   Composer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Matt Hooper   Composer
Michael Neale   Composer
Adam Lancaster   Composer,Vocal Producer,Choir Arrangement
Keith Everette Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming,Brass Arrangment
Landon Beene   Executive Producer
Mark Suhonen   Programming
Richard James Page   Composer
John Ross Lang   Composer
Billy Whittington   Engineer
Richie Fike   Composer
Michael Sánchez   Composer
Todd Dulaney   Composer
Gabriel Finochio   Composer
Mike Gerringer   Engineer
Avery Bright   String Arrangements
Ryan Mohr   Engineer
Dan Mikesell   Engineer
Kevin Winebarger   Programming
Josh Frerichs   Programming
Gordon Summer   Composer
Stephen Park George   Composer
Jeremy Lynn Epperson   Composer
Elisha Goad   Engineer
BEC Worship   Composer

Customer Reviews