Ian Gillan & the Javelins

Ian Gillan & the Javelins

by Ian Gillan


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2018
Label: Earmusic
UPC: 4029759128779
catalogNumber: 212877


  1. Do You Love Me
  2. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  3. Memphis, Tennessee
  4. Little Egypt (Ying-Yang)
  5. High School Confidential
  6. It's So Easy!
  7. Save the Last Dance for Me
  8. Rock and Roll Music
  9. Chains
  10. Another Saturday Night
  11. You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby
  12. Smokestack Lightnin'
  13. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  14. Heartbeat
  15. What'd I Say
  16. Mona (I Need You Baby)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ian Gillan   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews