Ibiza Annual 2011

Ibiza Annual 2011


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Ibiza Annual 2011

Even if you've never been to Ibiza, Ministry of Sound's Ibiza annuals tend to provide decent snapshots of dance music that is both commercial and bubbling just beneath the surface. That is the case with the label's 2011 edition of Ibiza Annual, featuring 50 tracks mixed across two discs. Most mixed MoS releases allow most of each selection to play out prior to transitioning, but this one moves a little faster, including Example's "Stay Awake," Katy B's "Broken Record," the 2 Bears' "Bear Hug," Joker's "The Vision (Let Me Breathe)," Armin van Buuren's "Drowning [Avicii Remix]," and Toddla T's "Take It Back [Dillon Francis Remix]." As usual, Ministry of Sound draws no stylistic boundaries. Several corners of dance music circa 2011 are showcased throughout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5051275042627
catalogNumber: 7504262

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jamie Jones   Musician
Mark Saunders   Musician
Adam Fenton   Keyboards
Amy Wilson   Viola
Kelly Rowland   Vocals
Sam Blue   Background Vocals
I. Babalola   Synthesizer,Percussion
Richard Adlam   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Hal Ritson   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Neil Waters   Trumpet
Rob "Bobby Bone" Dowell   Trombone
Awa Manneh   Vocals
Jason Rooney   Piano
Fritz Helder   Vocals
Danny Keane   Cello
Joshua Harvey   Keyboards
Wez Clarke   Drums
Starving Yet Full   Vocals
Björn Franken   Vocals
Kelli Davila Butcher   Vocals
Liam Gerner   Musician
Ebow Graham   Vocals
Pavan Mukhi   Vocals
Alana Watson   Vocals
Andreas Moe   Vocals
Fawzilla Balde   Piano,Background Vocals
Simon Chapman   Background Vocals
Michael Woods   Drums,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Steve Fitzmaurice   Vocal Mixing
Paul Heard   Producer
Brian Holland   Composer
Simon Jeffes   Composer
Jamie Jones   Additional Production
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Jeff Silverman   Composer
Dan Stein   Composer,Producer
Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon   Composer
Mark Saunders   Composer,Engineer
Adam F   Remixing,Additional Production
Shy FX   Producer,Remixing
Missy Elliott   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Shawnee Taylor   Composer
Shola Ama   Composer
Tiësto   Producer
Dino Lenny   Composer
Elgin Lumpkin   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Kelly Rowland   Composer
Axwell   Composer
Future Cut   Producer
Junior Sanchez   Producer
Tom Bell   Composer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer
Jon Moon   Vocal Engineer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Jason Black   Composer
Alessandro Benassi   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Sian Evans   Composer,Producer
I. Babalola   Composer,Programming
Markus Moser   Producer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Programming,Additional Production
Luke Walker   Composer,Producer
Ian Carey   Producer
Ezekiel Lewis   Vocal Producer
A. Parsons   Composer,Producer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Nick Movshon   Composer
Dominik De León   Composer,Producer
Chris Brown   Composer
Alexander Technique   Producer
Manhattan Clique   Remixing,Additional Production
Hal Ritson   Producer,Vocal Producer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer,Producer
Geeneus   Composer,Producer
Nadia Ali   Composer
Daniel Anderson   Composer
Leon Michels   Composer
Burhan G   Composer,Producer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer
J. Que   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Terri Bjerre   Composer,Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
J. "Lonny" Bereal   Composer
Toddla T   Producer
Awa Manneh   Composer
Peter Mayes   Composer,Producer
Katy B   Composer
Jason Rooney   Arranger,Producer
NL Van De Wall   Composer,Producer
Loadstar   Additional Production
Fritz Helder   Composer,Producer
Egbert   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Joshua Harvey   Remixing,Additional Production
Wolfgang Gartner   Composer,Producer
E. Lewis   Composer
Adele Adkins   Composer
G. Harris   Composer,Producer
Joe Ray   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
T. Honeywill   Composer
T. Olsen   Composer
D. Powell   Composer
E. Sanchez   Composer
Errol Osbourne   Composer
J. Vaughan   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Wez Clarke   Programming,Additional Production
Erick Morillo   Composer,Producer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Luke Van Scheppingen   Composer
Will Simms   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Avicii   Remixing,Additional Production
Phil Brookes   Producer
Joseph Ray   Composer,Producer
Dan Brookes   Producer
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
J. Spratling   Composer,Producer
Ilario Drago   Executive Producer
Alessandro "Alle" Benassi   Producer
Marco "Benny" Benassi   Producer
Michel Zitron   Composer
Jermaine Scott   Composer
Gina Turner   Producer
Starving Yet Full   Composer,Producer
Dinamo Azari   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
S.A. Smith   Composer,Producer
A.G. Wright   Composer,Producer
Timothy McKenzie   Composer,Producer
Bennett Holland   Composer
Jenson Vaughan   Composer
Mattias Kolstrup   Composer
2 Bears   Producer
Marco Benassi   Composer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Raf Rundell   Composer
Giuseppe D'Albenzio   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Alesso   Remixing,Additional Production
Steven Hiroyuki Aoki   Composer
Björn Franken   Composer,Producer
Arash Pournouri   Composer
Yasmin Shahmir   Composer
Fredrik Nyberg   Composer,Producer
S. Asefi   Composer,Producer
Ray Foxx   Composer,Producer
Alex Sanchez   Composer
Dan Stephens   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Daniel Stephens   Composer,Producer
Emmanuel Mijares   Composer
Josh Kumra   Composer
Henry Lawes   Composer
Ebow Graham   Composer
Pavan Mukhi   Composer
D 'N' a   Producer
Alana Watson   Composer
Alphonse Alixander Lanza   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
John Martin   Composer
Damian Powell   Composer,Producer
Rachel Moulden   Composer,Producer
Alessandro Lindblad   Composer,Producer
Alex Hromcrovs   Composer,Producer
Jessica Los Ware   Composer
Jane Dockrill   Composer
Gina Marie Forgacs   Composer
Fawzilla Balde   Additional Production
Duane Harder   Composer
Daniel Tervanlemi   Remixing,Additional Production
Tru Fix   Remixing,Additional Production
Liam "Joker" McClean   Composer
Laura Lee Kerry   Composer
Kari Palmblad   Remixing,Additional Production
Michael Woods   Composer
Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins   Composer
Yogi   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews