ISBN-10:
0385375646
ISBN-13:
9780385375641
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Icky Ricky #6: The Backpack Aquarium

Icky Ricky #6: The Backpack Aquarium

by Michael Rex

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

For fans of Captain Underpants and Lunch Lady, this chapter book series is half text, half illustration, and 100 percent humor.
 
Uh-oh! Everyone’s favorite messy misfit, Icky Ricky, is in trouble again! Why? Well, you see . . .
*Fish are swimming in his backpack.
*He’s wearing a disguise made out of trash.
*He plays soccer with a snake in his pocket. Will the referee ever be the same?
 
Icky Ricky is up to his eyeballs in trouble—and ick!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780385375641
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 11/10/2015
Series: Icky Ricky: A Stepping Stone Book (TM) , #6
Sold by: Random House
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 128
File size: 71 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 6 - 9 Years

About the Author

MICHAEL REX is the creator of over thirty books for children, including the number-one bestseller Goodnight Goon and the Fangbone! series. He was inspired to create Icky Ricky by his two boys, Declan and Gavin, who are fine young citizens but very disgusting. Gavin eats ketchup on his cake, and Declan uses a purple marker to color his belly button. Along with the boys, Mr. Rex lives with his wife and their dog, Roxy, in Leonia, New Jersey. Both his wife and the dog are not disgusting at all. Visit him at mikerexbooks.blogspot.com. You won’t get dirty.

Customer Reviews