by Amy Grant


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Part of EMI/Universal's Icon series, this budget-priced compilation of hits from internationally acclaimed crossover CCM star Amy Grant includes 11 of her most notable tracks, including "Every Heartbeat," "House of Love" (with Vince Gill), "Down the Road," and "Baby, Baby." While it may not offer anything new to entice longtime listeners, casual fans looking for a simple highlight reel should find that Icon more than suffices.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2013
Label: Capitol Christian
UPC: 5099973589624
catalogNumber: 358962
Rank: 73695

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Amy Grant   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Amy Grant   Composer
Charlie Peacock   Composer
Gary Chapman   Composer
Keith Thomas   Composer,Producer
Greg Barnhill   Composer
Kenny Greenberg   Composer
Mary Holladay   Composer
Sean Hosein   Composer
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Composer,Producer
Michelle Lewis   Composer
Jerry McPherson   Composer
Michael Omartian   Composer,Producer
Mark Mueller   Composer
Dillon O'Brian   Composer
Wally Wilson   Composer
Dane Deviller   Composer
Will Owsley   Composer
Madison Shedd   Package Layout

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews