by Vanilla Ice


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



Released in 2014, Icon is not much different from the previous Vanilla Ice best-of, which was issued in 2008. It's logically heavy on tracks from To the Extreme, an album that sold over 15 million copies in the U.S. The set leads with those songs, including the smash hit "Ice Ice Baby," "Play That Funky Music," "I Love You," and "Hooked." A handful of songs come from the soundtracks for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze and Cool as Ice, while Extremely Live, Mind Blowin', and Hard to Swallow are each represented with one track.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547012081
catalogNumber: 002182102

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vanilla Ice   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Vanilla Ice   Producer
David Bowie   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Freddie Mercury   Composer
Queen   Sample Source
Brian May   Composer
Roger Taylor   Composer
Darryl Delite Allanby   Composer
John Deacon   Composer
Rob Parissi   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Kim Sharp   Producer
Tha Hit Men   Composer
Khayree   Producer
Sky King   Composer,Producer
Greg Gorman   Cover Photo
Ross Robinson   Producer
Robert Van Winkle   Composer
Scott Borland   Composer
Doug Ardito   Composer
Susan Lavoie   Art Direction
Earthquake   Composer
Zero   Producer
P. Rollins   Composer
Simon Fowler   Back Cover Photo
Khayree Sheheed   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews