Identity Four

Identity Four


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Identity Four

Century Media's Identity IV compilation features 18 bands with new releases in 1997 and early 1998; those semi-familiar with the label's sound but not individual artists will find it a good way to discover its better black metal and alternative metal bands. Highlights include tracks from Emperor, the Gathering, Moonspell, Rotting Christ, Tiamat, and Iced Earth.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/24/1998
Label: Century Media
UPC: 0727701787725
catalogNumber: 7877

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Exodus   Track Performer
Jag Panzer   Track Performer
Iced Earth   Track Performer
Tiamat   Track Performer
Emperor   Track Performer
Moonspell   Track Performer
My Own Victim   Track Performer
Stuck Mojo   Track Performer
Rotting Christ   Track Performer
Alastis   Track Performer
Turmoil   Track Performer
Skinlab   Track Performer
Subzero   Track Performer
Theatre of Tragedy   Track Performer
Lacuna Coil   Track Performer
Nocturnal Rites   Track Performer
Arch Enemy   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Exodus   Contributor
Jag Panzer   Contributor
Iced Earth   Contributor
Tiamat   Contributor
Unleashed   Contributor
Gathering   Composer,Contributor
Emperor   Contributor
My Own Victim   Contributor
Stuck Mojo   Contributor
Rotting Christ   Contributor
Skinlab   Contributor
Subzero   Contributor
Sundown   Contributor
Theatre of Tragedy   Contributor
Rich Ward   Composer
Lacuna Coil   Contributor
Nocturnal Rites   Contributor
Arch Enemy   Contributor
Fury of Five   Contributor
Ihsahn   Composer
Corey Lowery   Composer
Anneke van Giersbergen   Composer
Bonz   Composer
Samoth   Composer
Travis Smith   Artwork
Fernando Ribeiro   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews