Ifrit - An Element of Nostalgia: (The Ifrit Trilogy - Book 1)

Ifrit - An Element of Nostalgia: (The Ifrit Trilogy - Book 1)

by Mr Benjamin A Cooper


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


A Kingdom destroyed by forbidden magic. Now forbidden magic is their only hope of salvation.

After losing his friends and family during Ifrit's siege on the Kingdom of Alexandria, Quin will find himself at the mercy of his own magic, as they battle for control of his mind.

When Prince Reaven discovers Quin's power, he is heartlessly shunned, nonetheless Quin follows his Prince to the hostile Centaur Mountains where he would be force to play Fates little game and watch his Prince meet an icy end.

After telling his story to an historian in the Phoenix Garrison, Quin joins up with a perplexing character called "Ragnar the Cause" on a journey to discover the lost city. But Quin discovers much more than he could have ever anticipated.

"I thought everyone knew the story of Ifrit!"

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780993318603
Publisher: Benjamin A. Cooper
Publication date: 06/15/2015
Pages: 398
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.82(d)

About the Author

"The story just came to me one day, so I sat down and started typing."

You'd expect to see a 25-year old out with friends, clubbing, pubbing and socialising. Ben Cooper on the other hand, has spent many years of his life dedicated to making a difference in the world in any way he can. The last thing he ever saw himself doing was becoming an Author.

His life as a Graphic Designer was placed firmly on hold as the story unravelled before his eyes. Finally, Ben had found his way of making a difference.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews