Ignite: The Complete Series

Ignite: The Complete Series

by Erica Crouch

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152131741
Publisher: Erica Crouch
Publication date: 06/26/2015
Series: Ignite
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 5 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ignite: The Complete Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ANFerguson More than 1 year ago
This bundle is an incredible set of books, and an even better deal. I mean, who doesn't want 5 books for under $7?! Especially books that are as well written, heart wrenching, and engaging as all of the books in the Ignite series are. As a whole, this is a story that will appeal to a wide audience. The characters are memorable and very well crafted, and I still find myself thinking about them long after I've finished this series. Waiting for each new installment to find out what was going to happen to Pen, Az, Michael, and their friends/enemies/acquaintances was so hard, so count your blessings that you get to read all of these books one right after another! Trust me, you won't want to read anything else in between. Each new book revealed more and more about these characters, and not a single one of them is the same person they started out as. Some have changed for the better, some for the worse, and some of them even lost what little bit remained of their sanity along the way. The plot moves along very quickly, but not so quickly that it's impossible to step back and figure out what's going on. I basically read each book in one sitting, staying up all through the night sometimes just to get to the end. It was so hard to put these books down because I just had to know what was going to happen next. Even the two novellas, which are more background than actually adding to the main plot, have enough going on to make them just as exciting as the main books. On top of all of that, Erica's writing is absolutely gorgeous. There were so many tears shed throughout this series because she just has this way with words and characters. Erica broke my heart so many times, only to pick the pieces up and glue them back together, just so she could break it all over again in the next book. Or even the next chapter. She's brutal, but it's so worth it. So many feels, you'll definitely want to have a box of tissues handy! My reviews for the individual books can be found at http://theapbookclub.blogspot.com/search?q=ignite, but I would definitely recommend this complete set if you have any interest in dark YA fantasy books. Especially ones with angels and demons, memorable characters, an engaging plot, and all the twists and turns you'll never see coming! A 5/5 for sure. I'm sad this series is over, but I can't wait to see what Erica comes up with next!