Pub. Date:
Ignite Your Feminine Power: Inspiration to Rise Up and Change the World

Ignite Your Feminine Power: Inspiration to Rise Up and Change the World

by Maryann Candito


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


This feisty feminist book is unlike any other you may have read. Spiritual, real, raw, and unapologetic, this book pulls no punches. It's comprised of four sections:

  • The Journey, explores our rites of passage, the challenges women face and conquer. Maryann Candito weaves in her own personal stories of growing up in the 1960’s and 1970’, then takes you through her 20’s, 30’s, 40’s, and Menopause! Even if you weren’t born a woman, but you identify as a woman, or want to better understand the women in your life, these powerful stories are sure to resonate.

  • Your Spiritual Path, illuminates your soul purpose, soul contracts, the role narcissists play on your path to empowerment, and so much more.

  • Heels on the Ground is the feminist rhapsody. It’s enlightening—guaranteed to open your eyes, tick you off, and hopefully, inspire you.

  • Ignite Your Feminine Power. Encounter the Seven Sacred Sisters (archetypes) of the Divine Feminine energy. You’ll discover how to consciously power each one up in balanced and healthy ways, so that you can rise up, confidently step into your power, speak your truth, and transform your world.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781912779789
Publisher: Maryann Candito Coaching and Consulting LLC
Publication date: 07/11/2019
Pages: 282
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.59(d)

Table of Contents



The Journey

Chapter 1: The Journey of a Woman

Chapter 2: Becoming a Woman

Chapter 3: The 20s and 30s

Chapter 4: The Dreaded 40’s

Chapter 5: Is It Warm In Here? - Menopause

Chapter 6: What we Aspire to - Wise Womanhood

The Spiritual Journey

Chapter 7: Soul Contracts

Chapter 8: The Narcissists Among Us

Chapter 9: Speaking Your Truth

Chapter 10: Soul Purpose and Living Passionately

Heels on the Ground

Chapter 11: The Patriarchy

Chapter 12: Adam and Eve

Chapter 13: Empowerment, Confidence and Self-esteem

Chapter 14: #MeToo #TimesUp

Chapter 15: Women Breaking Barriers

Chapter 16: Intersectional Feminism

Chapter 17: Energy Behind the Shift

Igniting Your Feminine Power

Chapter 18: Awakening to the Divine Within You

Chapter 19: The Seven Sacred Sisters of the Divine Feminine

Chapter 20: The Goddess

Chapter 21: The Priestess

Chapter 22: The Healer

Chapter 23: The Lover

Chapter 24: The Queen

Chapter 25: The Warrioress

Chapter 26: The Wise Woman

Chapter 27: The Rise is to Live as Love


About the Author

Customer Reviews