by The Lumineers The Lumineers


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 0803020195127
catalogNumber: 1951
Rank: 4659


  1. Donna
  2. Life in the City
  3. Gloria
  4. It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
  5. Leader of the Landslide
  6. Left for Denver
  7. My Cell
  8. Jimmy Sparks
  9. April
  10. Salt and the Sea
  11. Democracy
  12. Old Lady
  13. Soundtrack Song

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lumineers   Primary Artist
Byron Isaacs   Bass,Background Vocals
David Baron   Synthesizer,Harmonium,Keyboards
Oleg Kondratenko   Conductor
Webb Sisters   Background Vocals
Simone Felice   Maracas,Background Vocals
Wesley Schultz   Guitar,Vocals
Lauren Jacobson   Violin,Background Vocals
Jeremiah Fraites   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Cymbals,Drums,Tambourine,Background Vocals,Vibes,Scraper
Anneke Schaul-Yoder   Cello,yodeling

Technical Credits

Leonard Cohen   Composer
Ryan Hewitt   Engineer
Alen Hadzi-Stefanov   Engineer
David Baron   Arranger,Engineer
Tom Hagerman   Arranger
Pete Hanlon   Engineer
Simone Felice   Producer
Darren Heelis   Engineer
Philip Muellerschoen   Marketing
F.A.M.E.'s Project   Engineer,Orchestration
Wesley Schultz   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jeremiah Fraites   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Tomas Cristobal Patlan   Portrait Photography
Cole Stokley   Marketing

Customer Reviews