Ill Be Watching You

Ill Be Watching You

by Tina Wainscott

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Her grandmother's murder brings her back to the town she fled years ago to reclaim her home and unearth the truth ... while a killer watches her every move.

Ten years ago, Kim testified against her rich stepfather in a local girl's murder. When he was acquitted, the hostile and disbelieving residents forced her to leave town. Now, her grandmother's mysterious death brings her back to her small Everglades town, where they're happy to show her how unwelcome she is.

The last person she'd expect to protect her is Zell MacGregor, the sexy, laid-back son of the man against whom she testified. And Zell's the last person she'd ever expect to fall for. But as they dig into the secrets of the past, their growing attraction makes their present much more dangerous.

Zell has a killer smile ... but can he save her from a murderer?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163196470
Publisher: Written Musings
Publication date: 12/11/2019
Series: Love and Light , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 7,047
File size: 825 KB

About the Author

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Kay Hooper, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy this novel of suspense, romance, and a touch of the paranormal by USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

Tina Wainscott is the bestselling author of more than thirty books with romantic thrills and suspenseful chills. Her stories are full of ravines and shaky bridges, sometimes scary people and situations, but at their heart are people who overcome their baggage to find their happy endings.

Customer Reviews