I'm a Freak Baby: A Journey Through the British Heavy Psych & Hard Rock Underground Sce

I'm a Freak Baby: A Journey Through the British Heavy Psych & Hard Rock Underground Sce



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5013929183209
catalogNumber: 5067808
Rank: 35057


Disc 1

  1. All in Your Mind
  2. Cast a Spell
  3. Hot Smoke and Sassafras
  4. My Son's Alive
  5. Going Down
  6. Father of Time
  7. I'm Coming Home
  8. Do It
  9. Time Machine
  10. Cherry Red
  11. I'm a Freak
  12. Rock My Soul
  13. Sweet Mistress of Pain
  14. Nightmare
  15. Falling
  16. Apocalypse

Disc 2

  1. Bogeyman
  2. Fireball
  3. Primitive Man
  4. Love in the Rain
  5. Trust
  6. Rhubarb!
  7. Dream
  8. Skullcrusher
  9. Zero Time
  10. Jehovah
  11. Brontosaurus
  12. Bring It to Jerome
  13. Mr Make Believe
  14. Flash
  15. Street Walking Woman
  16. Go, I'm Never Gonna Let You

Disc 3

  1. Race With the Devil
  2. Heart Without a Home
  3. Ascension Day
  4. Street
  5. Escalator
  6. Gypsy
  7. Garden of My Mind
  8. Think About It
  9. Trying to Find My Way Back Home
  10. Yellow Cave Woman
  11. Too Old
  12. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
  13. Twisted Trip Woman
  14. Occult
  15. Born on the Wrong Side of Time
  16. Hollis Brown

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Eric Taylor   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Ian Gillan   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Dave Brock   Composer
Edgar Broughton   Composer
David Byron   Composer
Roger Glover   Composer
Jon Lord   Composer
Don Nix   Composer
Terry Stamp   Composer
Roy Wood   Composer
Jim McCarty   Composer
John Alder   Composer
Jim Avery   Composer
Sid Bishop   Composer
Mick Box   Composer
Del Bromham   Composer
Roy Cox   Composer
Ken Elliott   Composer
Steve Gadd   Composer
Dave George   Composer
Jerome Green   Composer
Keith Hancock   Composer
Brian Harrison   Composer
Jesse Hector   Composer
Tony McPhee   Composer
Frank Newbold   Composer
Ian Paice   Composer
Andy Qunta   Composer
Keith Relf   Composer
Paul Rudolph   Composer
Duncan Sanderson   Composer
Tony Savva   Composer
Jake Scott   Composer
Ray Sparrow   Composer
Ian Willis   Composer
Bob Gibbons   Composer
Rod Prince   Composer
Keith Law   Composer
Darryl Read   Composer
Steve Drewett   Composer
Richard Cole   Composer
Jack Johnson   Composer
Richard Foster   Composer
Bob Cooke   Composer
Mike Brancaccio   Composer
David Wells   Annotation
Dick Smith   Composer
Paul Dean   Composer
Shiels   Composer
Alex Wilson   Composer
Alan Mark   Composer
Gary Giles   Composer
Gurvitz   Composer
John Du Cann   Composer
Joseph Bates   Composer
Terry Schindler   Composer
Martin Weaver   Composer
Bob Jeffries   Composer
Russ Hunter   Composer
Lynden Williams   Composer
Trevor Thoms   Composer
Mike Waller   Composer
Farren   Composer
Bare Sole   Liner Notes
Ron Newlove   Composer
Barry Skeels   Composer
Peter Spearing   Composer
Nick Diss   Composer
John Flite   Composer
Dennis Muchmore   Composer
Norman Hume   Composer
Mick Kerensky   Composer
Richard Melhuish   Composer
Pete O'Driscoll   Composer
Robert Searle   Composer
Bill Hinde   Composer
John Storer   Composer

Customer Reviews