I'm Dead?: A Zimbell House Anthology

I'm Dead?: A Zimbell House Anthology

by Zimbell House Publishing


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


You woke up dead. You’re in an empty valley. Shortly, someone appears and tells you the valley is called the ‘In-Between’ place. What do you do?

This is the writing prompt that spurred our thirteen contributors to spin their tales.

What do you think happens? Which tale will be your favorite?

Featured Contributors:

Feliciano Arrieta Jr.

Bee Brown

Cheryl Campbell

E. W. Farnsworth

Michael Grantham

Morgan Jensen

Nick Johnson

Katie Krantz

Amanda McHugh

Sandra Ramos O’Briant

Gary Power

Travis Schuhardt


Renée Shantel

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947210554
Publisher: Zimbell House Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 07/09/2018
Pages: 202
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

Table of Contents

Windows by Renée Shantel

Where Are You? by Cheryl Campbell

Soul Train To Nogales by E. W. Farnsworth

Sanctuary by Bee Brown

Only The Light Moves by Amanda Mchugh

Last Words by Michael Grantham

I’ll Meet You There by Morgan Jensen

Ghosts Get Frightened Too by Gary Power

Forward by Travis Schuhardt

Eternity’s Waiting Room by Nick Johnson

Crimson Skies by Feliciano Arrieta Jr.

Continuity by Sandra Ramos O’briant

A Failed Adoption by Katie Krantz


Other Works by Zimbell House

Coming Soon from Zimbell House

A Note from the Publisher

Customer Reviews