I'm Reading: Hardcover Book Set 2

I'm Reading: Hardcover Book Set 2

Hardcover(5 Book Set)

$32.09 $34.75 Save 8% Current price is $32.09, Original price is $34.75. You Save 8%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


I'm Reading: Hardcover Book Set 2 by Margaret Hillert, Craig Deeley

Children feel "grown up" when they read these "real" hardcover books. Written for the earliest reader by well-loved author Margaret Hillert. Limited vocabulary of high-frequency words helps fluency.

The five books contained in this set, are part of the "I'm Reading!" fluent reading sequence. They can be read after, or at the same time as Starfall's Learn-to-Read phonics series. The author, Margaret Hillert, uses a limited vocabulary of high-frequency words, and at the same time keeps the interest level high.

Booklet Set contains the 5 titles below:


  • Dragon Goes to the Farm
  • It's Earth Day Dear Dragon
  • I Can Do It
  • Pumpkin, Pumpkin
  • Wolves

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781595770295
Publisher: Starfall Publications
Publication date: 04/01/2005
Edition description: 5 Book Set
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 6.20(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.90(d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews