Immergleiche Wege: Erzählungen

Immergleiche Wege: Erzählungen

by Richard Russo

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783832189969
Publisher: Langenscheidt GmbH & Co. KG
Publication date: 01/01/2018
Sold by: CIANDO
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 320
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Richard Russo, the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Empire Falls, a compassionate look at blue-collar America, is one of our most prominent novelists today. His newest book, Everybody's Fool, brings back the wonderfully likeable characters and locale of his earlier novel Nobody's Fool. Russo's other bestselling books include Straight Man, the memoir Elsewhere, and an acclaimed story collection. He has also written a number of screenplays.


Gloversville, New York

Date of Birth:

July 15, 1949

Place of Birth:

Johnstown, New York


B.A., University of Arizona, 1967; Ph.D., University of Arizona, 1979; M.F.A., University of Arizona, 1980

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews