Immoral Telepathy

Immoral Telepathy

by Stefon Mears

Paperback

$18.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

Immoral Telepathy by Stefon Mears

Rick Blackhall survived developing telepathy. But will he survive meeting other telepaths?

Rick's off at Berkeley for his first semester of college, with his best friend and high school crush hundreds of miles away. Huge classes, dorm life, and now he meets a clique of telepaths who freely read and control others. Will Rick hold to his morals against their seductive philosophies? Or will his code of ethics lead him to clash with more powerful minds?

Immoral Telepathy, the second book in The Telepath Trilogy. Fans of Push and Chronicle will want to read this science fiction novel from Rise of Magic author Stefon Mears.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692287316
Publisher: Thousand Faces Publishing
Publication date: 09/02/2014
Pages: 396
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.88(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews