Immortal Dragons: The First Four

Immortal Dragons: The First Four

by Ophelia Bell

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


These six immortal dragon shifters, known as the elusive "Dragon Council", are the lawmakers of their kind, but they aren't immune to Fate's edicts any more than the rest of their race. Who can say which one made the biggest mistake, or has the darkest past? They all have heavy weights to carry, but when Fate sends them prophetic dreams of the mates they are meant for, they know better than to ignore the call.

This is the first half of the ongoing series following the six siblings as they search for their mates and fill the ancient ache for love. Grab them all in one go!

Books include in the collection:
Dragon Betrayed (Immortal Dragons Prequel)
Dragon Blues (Book 1)
Dragon Void (Book 2)
Dragon Splendor (Book 3)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158703041
Publisher: Animus Press
Publication date: 07/17/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 71,209
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Immortal Dragons: The First Four 2.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I tead 4 chapters & I was discussded. There was maybe 3 or 4 pages of the story & the rest was rough sex, three way or self release. I didn't even want to read that much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heavy on the rough sex but a good read with interesting characters and plot. Will be reading next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago