Imperfections Take Me As I Am

Imperfections Take Me As I Am

by Shaniel Watson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Can one night of passion ignite a fire that will last a lifetime?

Sexy, overbearing, bold, take no prisoners Ava Alexander drives me crazy. She's the opposite of me and everything I don't want in a woman.
Then there's Sage Wilson...everything I should and do want. Ava's a match, and if I let her, she'll burn down everything around me. But one night is all it takes. A night seared into my mind of a raven-haired temptress with a body made for the worst kind of the sweetest sin and regret.

I don't want to hurt anyone. If I let her break down my defenses, that's exactly what will happen.

I'm a woman who knows what she wants and I make no apologies for it. Smart and successful, I have everything. Except for the one man I have my sight set on, Christopher Reed, my best friend's brother. He's handsome, caring, patient, the voice of reason. But don't be fooled, as I learned, underneath all his controlled reserve is a man that commands obedience, and he's not easily swayed by my charms and bold demeanor. But I'm a woman determined to show him I'm exactly what he needs. There's only one problem: Sage. The one person standing in my way.

I've never been one to walk away from a challenge and I have no intention of starting now.

Take Me As I Am is the third book of The Imperfections Series, and can be read as a standalone but they are meant to be read in order. This book is not intended for readers under the age of 18 due to language and sexual content.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780986163951
Publisher: Shaniel Watson
Publication date: 11/30/2016
Series: Imperfections , #3
Pages: 318
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.71(d)

Customer Reviews