Imperial: Web of Hearts and Souls #12 (Insight series Book 7)

Imperial: Web of Hearts and Souls #12 (Insight series Book 7)

by Jamie Magee

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Glory is a goddess, a dead Goddess of Wrath trapped against the tone of The Reaper. Her mate, Vade the God of Fear, did nothing to avenge her death. An eternity had passed thus far, and he'd yet to charge through the cathedral gates proclaiming victory.

On a hunt to devour dark angels in the veil Glory came upon the scent of a line of angels that was once her home. Happiness didn't swell inside, more of her known wrath came forth to protect her shattered heart. In the next pulse of her soul Glory was sent to Vade.

Supernatural War was raging. A web of deceit, manipulation, and broken hearts and souls were pitted against her and all those she was created to protect.

To take control of the mysterious tide of war Glory must understand what secret the Creator, The Reaper, and the King of Anger all shared. The unspoken words had to be horrific considering that she was glaring down at the end of days for all of mankind.

One word. The secret was one word--one word that will spawn an evolution that is unprecedented.

Everything changes now.

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow,Fractured Thrones.

Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the "Web of Hearts & Souls Stratosphere." Each series in this stratosphere: Insight, See, & Edge, can be read INDEPENDENTLY or TOGETHER. Each series contains its own themes, settings, and overall vibe. Together they reveal an interwork of characters and conflicts.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls, Fractured Thrones.

*If you are a fan of genre: New Adult Paranormal Fantasy Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148295761
Publisher: Alvasia Publishing
Publication date: 01/11/2014
Series: Insight , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 343
File size: 913 KB

Customer Reviews