In Our Circle

In Our Circle

by Doug Fleming Jr.


$16.84 $16.99 Save 1% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 1%.
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0766433111224
catalogNumber: 5637272391
Rank: 273768


  1. Bouncing, Hopping, Wiggling
  2. In Our Circle
  3. Baby, Won't You Use Good Manners?!
  4. Going to See the Captain (A True Story)
  5. Shimmy, Shimmy, Shimmy
  6. Dad
  7. Slither Like a Snake
  8. Friends & Family, They Rock Our World
  9. Rug Surfing
  10. The Wind Is Laughing
  11. I Am Worm, I Am Strong
  12. Walt Bender (Maverick Milkman)
  13. I'm the Engine on the Train

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews