In the Eye of the Storm: The Callahans

In the Eye of the Storm: The Callahans

by Jennifer Hayden


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, March 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781482067613
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/10/2013
Pages: 294
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Jennifer Hayden is the author of twenty-seven novels, including: Hide and Seek, Unbroken, Collision, Sweet Revenge, Say Mercy, Sounds of Night, Root of All Evil, Hidden Memories, After the Rain, In the Eye of the Storm, Aftershock, Less Than Perfect, Desert Heat, Shattered, Shameless, On Thin Ice, Hope For Christmas, Head Over Heels for Christmas, Mermaid Cove, Red Tide, Breakwater, Mayhem and Mistletoe, Skeletons in the Mist, Beneath Buried Secrets, Fatal Vows, Hideaway Hall and Lockdown. COMING SOON - A NEW SERIES, SEATTLE 911: Sworn to protect and serve, these first responders risk their lives every day to keep a city safe. Available in May 2018! Ebooks available exclusively on

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews