Incomplete Works: First North American Edition

Incomplete Works: First North American Edition

by Dylan Horrocks (Illustrator)

Paperback(Second Edition)

$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Incomplete Works: First North American Edition by Dylan Horrocks

Daydreams, fantasy, true love and procrastination feature strongly in this marvelous selection of Dylan Horrocks's shorter comics. Running from 1986 to 2012, Incomplete Works is both the chronicle of an age and a portrait of one man's heroic struggle to get some work done. From the creator of Hicksville and Sam Zabel and the Magic Pen.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781934460542
Publisher: Alternative Comics
Publication date: 04/26/2016
Edition description: Second Edition
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 9.60(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 17 Years

About the Author

Dylan Horrocks has written and drawn graphic novels, comic books, comic strips and short stories for publishers around the world. His graphic novel Hicksville has been published in six languages. His second graphic novel, the Eisner Award nominated Sam Zabel and The Magic Pen was published in 2015.

Table of Contents

Little Death (1986)
Unwritten Stories (1987)
Men That Perish (1989)
Incomplete Works (1989)
The Last Fox Story (1990)
Beata (1991/1992)
Opposite Equinoxes (1991)
Western Wind (1992/2000)
Summoning (1991/2011)
Letter From Catwoman (1991)
Captain Cook’s Comic Cuts (1994)
Tabula Rasa (1994)
The State of Things (1994)
Maungarei (1995)
His Language Was a Hissing Sound (1997)
L’il Ainjil (1998)
Pickle Comics #1, c. 1945 (1997)
If I Were A Pop Star (1999)
Alma-Larissine’s Kisses (1997)
There Are No Words In My Mouth (2000)
10-7 (2001)
Dull Care (2005)
Siso (2006)
The Physics Engine (2006)
To The I-Land: The Comics of Barry Linton (2007)
Cornucopia (2009)
My World (2009)
Things I Have Done at the Mall (2010)
Sometimes You Feel (2011)
A Cartoonist’s Diary (2012)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews