An Inconvenient Terrorist

An Inconvenient Terrorist

by Stephen R Bailey
3.5 2

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

An Inconvenient Terrorist 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A wonderful read w a cast of characters that is varied and anything but routine. A chilling illustration of what seeking revenge under the current political climate can lead to. Yeah I love this book. Fans of Cory Doctorow and Chuck Palanick will also take to this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago