Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Indelible Grace

Indelible Grace

by Christ Community College Ministry

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christ Community College Ministry   Primary Artist
Scott Roley   Background Vocals
Buddy Greene   Harmonica
Wes King   Classical Guitar
Sarah Brooks   Vocals
Matthew Smith   Vocals
Kevin Twit   Bass,Guitar
Matt Odmark   12-string Guitar
Paul Eckberg   Percussion,Drums
Blayne Chastain   Acoustic Guitar
Sandra McCracken   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Ryan McMillen   Accordion,Keyboards
Jeremy Ruckstaetter   Percussion,Drums
Brian Moss   Keyboards,Vocals
Alex Alzamora   Accordion
Jacob Bolton   Bass
Katy Bowser   Vocals
David Braud   Harmonica
Deborah Chastain   Vocals,Background Vocals
Amy Davis   Background Vocals
Emily Dawson   Background Vocals
Abby Fletcher   Background Vocals
Andy Hubbard   Percussion,Drums
Matthew Perryman Jones   Vocals,Background Vocals
David Matsumoto   Keyboards
Steve Mikesell   Bass
John Moessner   Banjo,Mandolin
Andy Osenga   Background Vocals
Will Sayles   Percussion,Drums
Matt Vest   Viola
Juergen Walde   Keyboards,Drum Loop,Soloist
Chris Weigel   Bass
Sarah Catherine Brooks   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kevin Twit   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
Tim Tan   Engineer
Chris Grainger   Engineer
Elizabeth Herron   Art Direction,Illustrations
Juergen Walde   Producer,Engineer,Feedback
Chris Weigel   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews