Indian Summer

Indian Summer

by Tom Alonso


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/1994
Label: Clean Cuts
UPC: 0011671771120
catalogNumber: 711


  1. Indian Summer
  2. Pearl
  3. Mashed Potato Valley Breakdown
  4. Blue Hearts
  5. Don't Forget to Dream
  6. This Rain
  7. The Cold Coffee Suite
  8. Screenscape

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tom Alonso   Primary Artist,Synthesizer,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Wall Matthews   Guitar
Dennis Chambers   Drums
Ed Goldstein   Tuba
Aleta Greene   Vocals
Tom Hall   Vocals
Jack Heyrman   Whistle (Instrument)
Holden MacAleer   Bassoon
Carl Filipiak   Guitar
David Rhen   Saxophone
Celeste Blase   Violin
Tom Chalkley   Vocals
Savitri Gauthier   Vocals
Diana Gumas   Oboe
Glenn Heisey   Vocals
Dennis Hertzog   Viola
Don Junker   Trumpet
Julius Wirth   Viola
Lauren Woodburn   Vocals
Howard Zizzi   Percussion,Drums,Timpani
Karen Thornton   Horn
Ashton Fletcher   Bass
Lisa Wienhold   Flute
Lynn Alonso   Vocals
Ted Jones   Trumpet
Debbie Jacobs Rock   Vocals

Technical Credits

Dennis Chambers   Contributor
Victor Giordano   Engineer
Jack Heyrman   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews