Inferno Falls 1-3 Bundle

Inferno Falls 1-3 Bundle

by Aubrey Parker

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Inferno Falls 1-3 Bundle by Aubrey Parker

The trilogy that started it all ... 

Every book in Aubrey Parker's lineup takes place in the same "world," sharing characters and weaving a slow narrative behind each book's specific story. That world centers on the small town of Inferno Falls ... and this 3-book collection is where it all began.

This collection includes 3 FULL LENGTH books:

Coming home from college, Riley James is presented with a golden opportunity: learn the ropes of her father's real estate company so she can help run it ... and one day take it over as her own. But she hadn't planned to face her father's protegee, who hopes to steer the company's ship in the meantime: Brandon Grant, who finds himself tempted into an illicit affair with the boss's daughter.

Loner guitarist Gavin is a broken man -- struggling to recover from the loss of a bandmate and a woman he loved. He used to write beautiful music but now finds himself too tortured to go on ... until he finds his muse in Abigail, who threatens to destroy the walls he's so carefully built around himself.

Maya found herself pregnant when her high school boyfriend split town in search of bigger and better things, leaving her to raise her daughter alone. But now, years later, Grady is back ... and with him, Maya's delicately-held world threatens to come crumbling down.

Aubrey Parker the author of the Trillionaire Boys' Club series, Trevor's Harem, Gagged, and many more. Save big with the Inferno Falls collection, and see where all those later stories began!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152321388
Publisher: EROS
Publication date: 12/18/2015
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 341,866
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews