Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Ink Blossom (Ink Blossom 1)

Ink Blossom (Ink Blossom 1)

by Lynn Robin
Ink Blossom (Ink Blossom 1)

Ink Blossom (Ink Blossom 1)

by Lynn Robin



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


All her life, Gwyn has lived in a land suspended in eternal autumn—but her heart calls out to the Land of Spring. Leaves don’t fall when she’s around; they flourish instead, and cherry blossoms follow in her wake.

The only way to leave the Land of Autumn, is by having the devil of the Ink Lake accept your offering—the very devil who steals Other Season Girls to feast on their bones—and only then, he will allow a soul to leave his season.

But no one’s offering has ever been accepted.
Except for Gwyn’s.
Yet still, Autumn is trapping her and she cannot leave.

Desperate to escape, Gwyn attracts the attention of a being she should not, and when her path crosses that of the devil’s, he’s nothing she thought he would be.

Beautiful. Soft-spoken.
A broken man haunted by nightmares and guilt and death.

Gwyn has a choice to make. To either remain trapped forever.
Or to risk it all and free the devil from his cage.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165863134
Publisher: Lynn Robin
Publication date: 09/16/2022
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 167,144
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Lynn Robin (1992) is an author of Paranormal Romance novels.

Born and raised in the historical city of Leiden in the Netherlands, she has felt the urge to write stories ever since she was little— preferably ones with ghosts and other spooky things (probably because her parents let her watch Stephen King film adaptions when she was nine).

Next to that, she likes to add a healthy dose of romance to her books; star-crossed lovers and forbidden romances, preferably about monsters hiding in the bodies of young men, and girls blessed with angelic powers—or at least humans touched by magical abilities.

She made her debut in 2017 with her Dutch series entitled the Schimmenwereld Serie (the Phantom World series), containing six books about ghosts, angels, demons, music, dance, art, and—of course—love. She won the Best Book of 2018 award with the fourth installment, Schimmendroom (Phantom Dream), chosen by the jury of The Dutch Indie Awards.

In 2020 she debuted internationally in English with the highly romantic Kissing Monsters series which concluded with 8 volumes in 2021. Her latest release is The Sea of Her, a still ongoing paranormal romance series in a tropical setting about the Weeper of Pearls, a Wild Stranger from the Sea and a long-lost King of the Ocean.

Besides being passionate about writing, she’s also a rather dedicated running/fitness/yoga/martial arts enthusiast, and likes to spend time with her family, play videogames, or freak herself out watching documentaries about haunted houses (for research, she claims).

Customer Reviews