Insatiable: A Werewolf's Hunger Book 2

Insatiable: A Werewolf's Hunger Book 2

by Rachel E. Rice

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Book 2 in the Insatiable series.
When Adrienne leaves her boyfriend and races home in her old Honda in the dead of night, she is blinded by the snow falling. Her car smashes into something on the highway. That fateful encounter propels her into a world she is not familiar with—the world of Werewolves. She soon discovers a dying wolf. Adrienne nurses the white wolf back to life, and to her surprise he is a Werewolf, and he declares that she will be his mate. But after learning what the Werewolf expects from her, she runs away.
Wilder, a lone Werewolf desires Adrienne as his mate, and he will do whatever he can to keep her from leaving him, because she is essential for the future of his pack. The only way to increase his family of wolves is for her to mate with his brothers.
Adrienne begins to accept the idea that she could live with Wilder and his brothers but there is only one problem, one of the brothers—Lycell, is arrogant, exciting, handsome, narcissistic, rugged, sensuous, but they despise each other.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046362725
Publisher: Rachel E. Rice
Publication date: 10/24/2014
Series: Insatiable
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 629,220
File size: 192 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

My name is Rachel E. Rice. I have been writing since I was a teen. I enjoy reading and writing romance fiction. You can contact me at:; I have written several novels and short stories. My short reads are: The Captain and the Virgin; The Captain's Lady and the Pirate; The Captain's Revenge: a Triangle of Love and Sex; and two novellas: Book 1 Seduced by an Earl and Book 2: The Naked Countess. A historical novella set in 1960: Tamika Jade: The case of the Girl with the Rose Tattoo. My contemporary novels are: The Obsession series, which begins with Book 1: Warm Bodies, Cold Hearts; Book 2 in the series is Naked Obsession. Book 3 : Burning Obsession. These following books are erotic romances. Book 1: The Incredible Mr. Black. Book 2: Temptation in Black, and Book 3: Submission To Black. All books are available. You can enjoy Book 1 (The Incredible Mr. Black) now for .99. Book 2: Temptation In Black is also available for purchase and Book 3: Submission to Black. Book 4: Black Tie Affair in the Blackstone series will be available in January, 2015. Because I enjoy writing in different genres, my New Adult novel: Finding Summer, is available for purchase as well as another stand-alone edition: One Desire. My Werewolf Series Book 1: Insatiable: The Lone Werewolf finds a Mate, and Book 2: Insatiable: A Werewolf's Hunger is available where all e-books are sold. Book 3 of the Insatiable Series is available . Take a look at my science fiction series( The Well1,2,3) under the pseudonym R.E. Rice, it's available for purchase. When I'm not writing, I am watching movies and riding throughout the U.S meeting people. I have a degree in education, and I am a member of Romance Writers of America. I reside in Texas.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Insatiable: A Werewolf's Hunger Book 2 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No romance in the sex very ruff didn't finish the book .