Interlude II: Piano Solo

Interlude II: Piano Solo

by Leon Kirchner (Composer)


Usually ships within 6 days


(Piano). Commissioned jointly by the BBC and the Royal Philharmonic Society as part of their New Generation Artists scheme. The first performance was given by pianist Jonathan Biss at the City of London Festival, 2003. 6 minutes.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634067839
Publisher: Associated Music Publishers, Inc.
Publication date: 01/01/2006
Pages: 8
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.05(d)

Customer Reviews