Introducing Shannon Lee

Introducing Shannon Lee

by Shannon Lee


$15.39 $17.99 Save 14% Current price is $15.39, Original price is $17.99. You Save 14%.
Want it by Tuesday, December 18 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2008
Label: Telarc
UPC: 0089408069529
catalogNumber: 80695
Rank: 222144


  1. Scherzo-tarantelle, for violin & piano in G minor, Op. 16
  2. Tambourin Chinois for violin & piano, Op 3
  3. Recitativo and Scherzo-Caprice for violin solo, Op 6
  4. Beau soir ("Lorsque au soleil couchant les rivières sont roses"), song for voice & piano, L. 6
  5. Salut d'amour, for violin & piano, Op. 12
  6. Etude for piano in D flat major, Op. 8/10
  7. Scherzo for violin & piano in C minor (third movement of "F-A-E Sonata"), WoO posth. 2
  8. Chaconne for violin & continuo in G minor (spurious)
  9. Sea-Shell for violin & piano
  10. Nocturne for piano No. 20 in C sharp minor, KK IVa/16, CT. 127 (B. 49)
  11. The Flight of the Bumble Bee, musical picture for orchestra (from The Tale of Tsar Saltan)
  12. Erlkönig, caprice for solo violin after Franz Schubert, Op 26
  13. La Ronde des Lutins, scherzo fantastique for violin & piano, Op 25

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews