Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2

Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2


$11.14 $11.99 Save 7% Current price is $11.14, Original price is $11.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, October 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2

More diverse but less tightly focused than the first, Invisible Soundtracks: Macro 2 features several non-Leaf acts among its 15 tracks. The range of experimental techno is refreshing, with a list of producers including To Rococo Rot, Max Brennan (Fretless AZM), Fridge, Si Begg, Laika and Paul D. Miller (DJ Spooky).

Product Details

Release Date: 04/20/2004
Label: Leaf
UPC: 5019148616597
catalogNumber: 3
Rank: 196418

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Max Brennan   Track Performer
Laika   Track Performer
DJ Spooky   Organ,Sampling
Si Begg   Track Performer
Small Good Thing   Track Performer
To Rococo Rot   Track Performer
Fridge   Track Performer
David Kristian   Track Performer
Louise Elliott   Flute
Matthew Corwine   Track Performer
Ian Eccles-Smith   Track Performer
Barbed   Track Performer
Control Panel   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Margaret Fiedler   Engineer
Guy Fixsen   Engineer
Chris Flam   Engineer
Seofon   Producer
Max Brennan   Producer
DJ Spooky   Producer
Patrick Pulsinger   Producer
To Rococo Rot   Producer
Paul D. Miller   Engineer
Alex Burrow   Producer
Matthew Corwine   Producer
Ian Eccles-Smith   Producer
Andreas Herrmanns   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews