Invisible Tears/We Can Fly! Up-Up and Away

Invisible Tears/We Can Fly! Up-Up and Away

by Johnny Mann



In 2002, Taragon released Invisible Tears/We Can Fly! Up-Up and Away, which contained two albums -- Invisible Tears (1964, originally released on Liberty) and We Can Fly! Up-Up and Away (1967, also originally on Liberty) -- by Johnny Mann on one compact disc.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2002
Label: Taragon
UPC: 0783785109624
catalogNumber: 1096

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Johnny Mann   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
John Phillips   Composer
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Johnny Mann   Arranger
Jerry Herman   Composer
Ralph Bass   Composer
Charlie Chaplin   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Ami Hadani   Engineer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Ken Lane   Composer
Jack Tracy   Producer
Bernie Wayne   Composer
Woody Woodward   Art Direction
Alan Davies   Arranger
Lowman Pauling   Composer
Lee Morris   Composer
Sam Coslow   Composer
Irving Taylor   Composer
C. Carson Parks   Composer
Cyril Ornadel   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Invisible Tears/We Can Fly! Up-Up and Away 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an artist who knew how to make one want to hear songs over and over and over again. I cannot recommend this CD enough to anyone who loves mellow soft, warm and gentle ballads that simply carry the heart and hope away to another time, another place, another fantasy, another world.