Invisible Wounds: Guilt: The Freedom Series

Invisible Wounds: Guilt: The Freedom Series

by James Maloney


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 3


Invisible Wounds: Guilt is the first installment of the new Freedom Series from James Maloney. Using James' notably simplistic and concise manner of writing, this booklet presents a life-changing lesson on the necessity of being free from guilt and the ways in which the enemy of your soul would like nothing better than to trap you in the wounding of self-condemnation.

The material inside outlines three ways we deal with guilt: having our consciences seared with repeated sinning; passing the blame off on others; and rationalizing our guilt away as something that "doesn't really matter."

But the truth is the blood of Jesus was shed to cleanse our condemnation, awaken our conscience, and overcome the invisible wound of guilt. This booklet can help make that real in your life.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781490802374
Publisher: Nelson, Thomas, Inc.
Publication date: 07/22/2013
Pages: 54
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.11(d)

Customer Reviews