Iron Portal Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3)

Iron Portal Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3)

by Laurie London

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Iron Portal Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3) by Laurie London

New York Times bestselling author Laurie London presents the IRON PORTAL BOXED SET COLLECTION, Books 1 - 3 of the Iron Portal paranormal romance series, which has enthralled thousands of readers.

Contains THREE complete books with no cliffhangers:

1. ASSASSIN'S TOUCH (Rickert and Neyla's story)

2. ROGUE'S PASSION (Asher and Olivia's story)

3. WARRIOR'S HEART (Vince and Zara's story)

Enter a darkly sensual world where secret portals separate modern and ancient realms, band-of-brother heroes with special ability Talents fight evil together, and sworn enemies dare to become passionate lovers.


Neyla Trihorn had the perfect life until a deadly accident revealed her latent para-abilities. Now, the former fashion designer is the Pacifican army's hottest commodity in their fight against the invaders.

When Cascadian assassin, Rickert D'Angelus, discovers a beautiful, unconscious soldier on a cold mountain ledge near the portal, he realizes she's a Protection-Talent and cannot be killed. To prevent the army from using her skills again, he takes her as his prisoner instead.

But when he pulls her into his arms, a sexy and compelling vision appears, awakening something inside him. Something he can't ignore.


For years, Olivia Crawford has kept a low profile in order to keep her para-ability secret. If the army finds out she's a Healer-Talent, they'll force her to work for them--just like her brother who was taken as a boy and never seen again.

But when a terrible explosion rocks New Seattle, she risks everything to save the injured, including a handsome stranger with secrets of his own.

Blaming himself for the death of a friend, Iron Guild warrior Asher Kane vows to bring those responsible to justice. After he's hurt on a mission and nursed back to health by a beautiful yet mysterious woman, this dangerously sexy bad-boy finds himself falling for her...even as he struggles to stay away.


Zara Kane is leading a double life. By day, she's a respected antiquities expert, working at a college library, but by night, she's a thief, stealing back artifacts that belong to her homeland. When she learns that a man she once loved--who abandoned her when she needed him the most--has been wrongly imprisoned, she uses her para-ability Talent to orchestrate a daring escape.

Vince Crawford is damaged man. After years of torture and suffering, the beautiful boy with the sparkling brown eyes is gone, replaced by a jaded ex-con hellbent on revenge. He isn't afraid of anything, but when the woman he's never stopped loving and the son he never knew he had are threatened by a ruthless enemy who knows they're his greatest weakness, Vince will stop at nothing to keep them safe...even if it costs him his life.

Authors Note: All of the Iron Portal books are standalone titles with no cliffhangers. Each one has a new couple and story-arc. They are hot paranormal romances with band-of-brother heroes, strong heroines, special ability Talents, lots of suspense and danger, and plenty of sexy times. I hope you enjoy them!

Book 1: Assassin's Touch - Rickert and Neyla
Book 2: Rogue's Passion - Asher and Olivia
Book 3: Warrior's Heart - Vince and Zara
Book 4: Rebel's Desire - Toryn and Keely (Available separately. Not included in this set.)

? To receive email updates from Laurie with new book news and exclusive subscriber content, copy and paste this link in your browser:

Scroll up to grab your copy now.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151087797
Publisher: Laurie London Books
Publication date: 07/30/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 700
Sales rank: 1,016,697
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Laurie London lives in the Seattle area with her husband and two children.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Iron Portal Boxed Set (Books 1 - 3) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
aamollenkopf More than 1 year ago
This 3 book box set is the beginning of a great series. They revolve around an Iron Warrior and the women who become their mates. There are conflicts as they fight for what they believe in. The books are fast paced and you can't put them down until you are done. The author paints such a vivid picture of Cascadia, it makes you see it clearly in your mind. Book ! - Neyla and Rickert Book 2 - Asher & Olivia Book 3- Vincent & Zara Make sure you read them in order. Love this series and can't wait for the next book. I received this free in exchange for an honest review.
MO_BOOKS More than 1 year ago
Archaeolibrarian More than 1 year ago
In an alternate reality exists two worlds, both at war with each other. In book 1, Neyla is drawn into this war against her will when it is discovered that she has a latent Talent. Enscripted into the army, in a war full of propaganda and struggling with the mistrust of the soldiers she's supposed to be fighting with, she is injured by a soldier on her side and captured by a 'barbarian'. Book 2 is about Asher and Olivia. Well-written and fast-paced, Olivia and Asher work well and play hard. This is an intense and sometimes steamy novella which carries on perfectly with the Iron Portal series. Book 3 was harder to read as Vincent tries to deal with his past and his PTSD, whilst at the same time I was full of admiration for Zara and how she handled things. I fall more in love with Cascadia every time we visit and I loved the family reunion and yes, I shed a tear or two. This is once again incredibly well-written, packed full of emotion and a delight to read. I would recommend this book and this series without any hesitation at all. Love it. This is a fantastic start to the series with wonderful world-building. The characters are all full-bodied and believable, even the ones you dislike. Thoroughly enjoyable and definitely recommended for those who want a short but hot paranormal romance read. Merissa Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!
LITERALADDICTION_MLO More than 1 year ago
Our Review, by LITERAL ADDICTION's Pack Alpha - Chelle: --Actual rating 4.5 skulls Iron Portal is a smart, sexy, unique series. A borderline sci-fi paranormal romance, Iron Portal follows the lives of warriors from another realm as they try to stop militia from our side of the portal from disturbing the delicate balance. Secrets abound, and lies have been told for generations. When the truth finally comes out and the history behind those with psy powers is revealed, it becomes an even greater imperative to keep the worlds separate. Unfortunately, the darkness has been ingrained in those who feel it's their duty to uphold, and the battle rages on. Each book focuses on a couple and their conflicts as they fight for what they believe, have their worlds literally turned upside down in cases, fall in love, and conquer [almost] all as the truth is revealed and dangers escalate. Iron Portal is an exciting and fun series and I definitely recommend it! I can't wait to keep reading in Rebel's Desire, book #4, also available now to find out what's next for each side of the portal...