Is That What That Is

Is That What That Is

by Paul Hostovsky


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942371328
Publisher: FutureCycle Press
Publication date: 07/01/2017
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Paul Hostovsky is the author of eight previous books of poetry: The Bad Guys (2015), Selected Poems (2014), Naming Names (2013), Hurt Into Beauty (2012), A Little in Love a Lot (2011), Dear Truth (2009), Bending the Notes (2008), and Sonnets from South Mountain (2001). His poems have won a Pushcart Prize, two Best of the Net awards, the Muriel Craft Bailey Award from The Comstock Review, and five poetry chapbook contests. He has also been featured on Poetry Daily, Verse Daily, and The Writer's Almanac.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews