It Had to Be You: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

It Had to Be You: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

by Ann Roth
It Had to Be You: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

It Had to Be You: Love and Family Life in a Small Town:

by Ann Roth

Paperback

$13.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 8

Overview

Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, Cindy Kirk, and Marie Force

It Had to Be You is a small town, feel-good romance the third in the series. For years, there's been one guy that café owner Lolli Oberon can always count on—her closest male friend, Wylie. Their relationship has been purely platonic... That is, until a spur-of-the-moment visit to the falls at Miracle Falls Park and an almost-kiss changes everything. Now Lolli is falling hard for the one man who can truly break her heart.

Business owner Wylie Adams knows he's to blame for his failed marriages and a string of relationships gone bad, and Lolli is the only woman he ever trusted. He doesn't want to be just another guy who lets her down, but his new feelings for her are too strong to resist.

Do they dare risk their friendship for a once-in-a-lifetime love?


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780986189418
Publisher: Ann Roth
Publication date: 10/14/2021
Series: Miracle Falls , #3
Pages: 366
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.82(d)

About the Author

Award-winning author Ann Roth writes small town contemporary romance and women’s fiction. She has published over 37 novels, as well as several short stories and novellas, both through New York publishers and independently.

A true believer in love and happy endings, Ann enjoys watching her characters learn and grow as they face challenges and hurdles, and ultimately find love.
Ann has lived in the greater Seattle area since she headed for the University of Washington and fell in love with Seattle… and the man who has been her husband for umpteen years.

For information about Ann's books or to sign up for her newsletter, visit https://www.annroth.net

Wonderful, touching, small town romance

Customer Reviews